Blyth Cinema Movies (June)

Event Type Exhibition/Show
Event Focus Community
Event Reach All
Event Scope Local Community
Dates 02/05/2017 to 31/05/2017

Wed 31 May  6.30pm  THE AFRICAN DOCTOR (M)  

Fri 2 June  7.30pm  GOING IN STYLE (M)              

Sat 3 June  8.00pm  GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY 2 (M) 

Tues 6 June  2.00pm  GOING IN STYLE (M)             

Wed 7 June  7.30pm  A UNITED KINGDOM (M)     

Fri 9 June  7.30pm  GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY 2 (M)

Sat 10 June  4.30pm  SMURFS (G)

Sat 10 June  8.00pm  THE ZOOKEEPERS WIFE (M) 

Sun 11 June  2.00pm  BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (PG)

Sun 11 June  4.30pm  SMURFS (G)                           

Sun 11 June  6.30pm  HIDDEN FIGURES (PG)     

Mon 12 June  2.00pm  BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (PG)

Mon 12 June  4.30pm  THE ZOOKEEPERS WIFE (M) 

Fri 16 June  7.30pm  THE ZOOKEEPERS WIFE (M) 

Sat 17 June  2.00pm  GOING IN STYLE (M)              

Sat 17 June  8.00pm  A UNITED KINGDOM (M) 

Sun 18 June*  2.00pm  A DOG’S PURPOSE (PG)  *FUNDRAISER

Wed 21 June  7.30pm  A DOG’S PURPOSE (PG)

Thurs 22 June  7.30pm  PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DMTNT (M)

Fri 23 June*  7.30pm  BAYWATCH (MA15+)  *FUNDRAISER

Sat 24 June  4.30pm  A DOG’S PURPOSE (PG)    

Sat 24 June  8.00pm  PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DMTNT (M)

Sun 25 June*  3.00pm  SNATCHED (MA15+)  *FUNDRAISER

Thurs 29 June  7.30pm  SNATCHED (MA15+)

Fri 30 June  7.30pm  PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DMTNT (M)

 

Program can be subject to change, so if coming some distance, please confirm film & time. 

Bookings: Natalie McElroy 0498 756 519

Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Navigation
PO Box 167 | Scotland Place
Balaklava SA 5461