Blyth Cinema Movies (April)

Event Type Exhibition/Show
Event Focus Community
Event Reach All
Event Scope Local Community
Dates 01/04/2017 to 28/04/2017
Jackie (M)
Sat 1 Apr, 8.00pm                
Wed 5 Apr, 7.30pm                
Fri 7 Apr, 7.30pm                
 
Hidden Figures (PG)
Sun 2 Apr, 4.30pm                
Tues 4 Apr, 2.00pm                
Sat 8 Apr, 8.00pm                
 
Lion (PG)
Sun 9 Apr, 4.30pm                
 
Beauty and the Beast (PG)
Thurs 13 Apr, 7.30pm                
Sat 15 Apr, 4.30pm                
Mon 17 Apr, 3.30pm                
Wed 19 Apr, 3.30pm                
Thurs 20 Apr, 7.30pm                
Fri 21 Apr, 3.30pm                
Sat 22 Apr, 4.30pm                
Sun 23 Apr, 2.00pm                
Mon 24 Apr, 3.30pm                
Tues 25 Apr, 6.30pm                
Thurs 27 Apr, 3.30pm                
Fri 28 Apr, 1.00pm                
Sun 30 Apr, 2.00pm                
 
Boss Baby (G)
Sat 15 Apr, 2.00pm                
Mon 17 Apr, 1.00pm                
Tues 18 Apr, 3.30pm                
Wed 19 Apr, 1.00pm                
Thurs 20 Apr, 10.30am              
Fri 21 Apr, 1.00pm                
Sat 22 Apr, 2.00pm                
Mon 24 Apr, 1.00pm                
Tues 25 Apr, 10.30am              
Wed 26 Apr, 1.00pm
Thurs 27 Apr, 10.30am              
Fri 28 Apr, 3.30pm                
Sat 29 Apr, 4.30pm   
 
Kong Skull Island (M)            
Sat 15 Apr, 8.00pm                
Fri 21 Apr, 7.30pm                
Sat 29 Apr, 8.00pm                
 
Ballerina (G)
Tues 18 Apr, 1.00pm                
Wed 19 Apr, 10.30am              
 
Middle School: Worst Years (PG)
Tues 18 Apr, 6.30pm                
Thurs 20 Apr, 3.30pm                
Wed 26 Apr, 3.30pm 
               
Smurfs: The Lost Village (G)
Thurs 20 Apr, 1.00pm                
Fri 21 Apr, 10.30am              
Sun 23 Apr, 4.30pm                
Mon 24 Apr, 10.30am              
Tues 25 Apr, 1.00pm                
Wed 26 Apr, 10.30am              
Thurs 27 Apr, 1.00pm                
Fri 28 Apr, 10.30am              
Sat 28 Apr, 2.00pm                
Sun 30 Apr, 4.30pm                
 
Logan (MA15+)
Sat 22 Apr, 8.00pm                
Fri 28 Apr, 7.30pm                
 
The African Doctor (M)
Wed 26 Apr, 6.30pm                
 
Program can be subject to change, so if you are coming some distance please confirm film & time. 
Bookings: Natalie McElroy 0498 756 519
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Navigation
PO Box 167 | Scotland Place
Balaklava SA 5461