Mayor & Elected Members

Mr Rodney Reid

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Phone: 0438 280589
Email: rreid@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr Darryl Ottens

Position North Ward Councillor & Deputy Mayor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Mobile: 0427 462164
Email: dottens@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr Barry Smith

Position South Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Phone: 0408 081013
Email: bsmith@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr Peter Bowyer

Position South Ward Councillor
Address Scotland Place
Balaklava SA
Contact Details Home: 08 85286100
Mobile: 0419 760072
Email: pbowyer@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr John Wood

Position North Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Home: 08 88443209
Email: jwood@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr Greg Stevens

Position North Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 37
Snowtown SA 5520
Contact Details Home: 08 88652120
Mobile: 0409 842434
Fax: 08 88652561
Email: gstevens@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr Terry Williams

Position Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA
Contact Details Home: 08 88621616
Email: twilliams@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr Malcolm May

Position Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA
Contact Details Home: 08 88622342
Email: mmay@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr David Lamond

Position Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA
Contact Details Home: 08 88622334
Email: dlamond@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au

Mr Richard Pain

Position Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 82
Port Wakefield SA 5550
Contact Details Mobile: 0409 377105
Email: rpain@wakefieldrc.sa.gov.au
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Navigation
PO Box 167 | Scotland Place
Balaklava SA 5461