Council

Council Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the Phil Barry Chamber, Wakefield Regional Council, Balaklava. On occasions, Council meetings are held elsewhere to offer community members an opportunity to attend the meeting locally. These locations are yet to be advised for 2017.

The schedule for 2017 is as follows:

Wednesday 25 January 
Wednesday 22 February 
Wednesday 22 March
Wednesday 26 April
Wednesday 24 May
Wednesday 28 June
Wednesday 26 July
Wednesday 23 August
Wednesday 27 September
Wednesday 25 October
Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 13 December (subject to Council approval)

 

To view agendas & minutes prior to 2017, click here 

 
 

Agenda and Minutes 2015-2016

April 26 2017
.pdf Council Meeting Agenda - 26 April 2017 Agendas
.pdf Council Meeting Minutes - 26 April 2017 Agendas
March 22 2017
.pdf Council Meeting Agenda - 22 March 2017 Agendas
.pdf Council Meeting Minutes - 22 March 2017 Minutes
February 22 2017
.pdf 22 February 2017 Council Meeting Agenda Agendas
.pdf Council Meeting Minutes - 22 February 2017 Minutes
January 31 2017
.pdf 31 January 2017 Special Council Meeting Agenda Agendas
.pdf Special Meeting of Council - 31 January 2017 Minutes
January 25 2017
.pdf 25 January 2017 Council Meeting Agenda Agendas
.pdf 25 January 2017 Council Meeting Minutes Minutes
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Navigation
PO Box 167 | Scotland Place
Balaklava SA 5461